

for the

degree programme "Pharmacy" (Bachelor of Science) at the

**Yerevan State University** 

The award of the subject-based ASIIN seal is valid from 08 December 2023 and limited until 30 September 2029.

The degree programme includes the following options: full time

The degree programme is aligned to Level 6 of the European Qualifications Framework for Life-long Learning (EQF LLL).

14 January 2025

Prof. Dr. Gert Ingold

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Wollny

Chairpersons of the Accreditation Commission

Dr. Iring Wasser Managing Director



for the

degree programme
"General and Medical Biochemistry"
(Master of Science)
at the

**Yerevan State University** 

The award of the subject-based ASIIN seal is valid from 08 December 2023 and limited until 30 September 2029.

The degree programme includes the following options: full time

The degree programme is aligned to Level 7 of the European Qualifications Framework for Life-long Learning (EQF LLL).

14 January 2025

Prof. Dr. Gert Ingold

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Wollny

Chairpersons of the Accreditation Commission

Dr. Iring Wasser Managing Director



for the

degree programme
"Biochemistry and Biotechnology"
(Bachelor of Science)

at the

**Yerevan State University** 

The award of the subject-based ASIIN seal is valid from 08 December 2023 and limited until 30 September 2029.

The degree programme includes the following options: full time

The degree programme is aligned to Level 6 of the European Qualifications Framework for Life-long Learning (EQF LLL).

14 January 2025

Prof. Dr. Gert Ingold

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Wollny

Chairpersons of the Accreditation Commission

Dr. Iring Wasser Managing Director



for the

degree programme "Pharmacy" (Master of Science) at the

**Yerevan State University** 

The award of the subject-based ASIIN seal is valid from 08 December 2023 and limited until 30 September 2029.

The degree programme includes the following options: full time

The degree programme is aligned to Level 7 of the European Qualifications Framework for Life-long Learning (EQF LLL).

14 January 2025

Prof. Dr. Gert Ingold

Dr.-Ing. Mathis Wollny

Chairpersons of the Accreditation Commission

Dr. Iring Wasser Managing Director